Contact UPU Industries

Get in touch

Please complete the form below with your details and we will forward your information to the relevant department.
We will endeavour to answer your query as quickly as possible. Thank You.






    UPU Industries Ltd,
    1 Quillyburn Business Park,
    Banbridge Road,
    Dromore,
    Co. Down,
    BT25 1BY
    Tel:  +44 (0) 28 9269 9020
    Fax: +44 (0) 28 9269 9029
    Email: info@upuindustries.com

    Sales Director
    Gary Millar
    Mob: +44 (0) 7769 970 633
    Email: gary.millar@upuindustries.com

    Sales Manager
    Simon Hickey
    Mob:+44 (0) 7885 672 883
    Email: simon.hickey@upuindustries.com

    Sales & Marketing Executive
    Harry Orr
    Mob: +44 (0) 7789 968 270
    Email: harry.orr@upuindustries.com

     

    Commercial Sales Executive – Scotland and Eastern USA
    Jonathan Megarry
    Mob: +44 (0) 7881 291 964
    Email: jonathan.megarry@upuindustries.com

    Spanish UPU Sales ExecutiveExport Sales Executive
    Macarena Jiménez
    Mob:+44 (0) 7723 101 550
    Email: macarena@upuindustries.com

     

    France UPU Sales ExecutiveExport Sales Executive
    Sharon Moffitt
    Mob:+44 (0) 7833 464 737
    Email: sharon.moffitt@upuindustries.com